Zim Vs India Series 2016

Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

1st ODI – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

2nd ODI – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

3rd ODI – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Sat Jun 18 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

1st T20I – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Mon Jun 20 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

2nd T20I – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Wed Jun 22 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (11:00 GMT | 16:30 IST)

3rd T20I – Zimbabwe v India

Harare Sports Club

Match Preview                 Match Report

98 comments

Leave a Reply