WI Vs Ind Series 2016

Match 1
Thu Jul 21 – Mon Jul 25 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST)
1st Test – West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

 

Match 2
Sat Jul 30 – Wed Aug 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 16:00 BST)
2nd Test – West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

 

Match 3
Tue Aug 9 – Sat Aug 13 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST)
3rd Test – West Indies v India
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

 

Match 4
Thu Aug 18 – Mon Aug 22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 15:00 BST)
4th Test – West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report