SL vs India Series 2017

Sun Aug 20 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
Match Preview Match Report

Thu Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v India
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Aug 27 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v India
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Match Preview Match Report

Thu Aug 31 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
4th ODI – Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
5th ODI – Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match Preview Match Report

Wed Sep 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Only T20I – Sri Lanka v India
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Match Preview Match Report