Providence Tri Series 2016 (WI / SA / Aus)

Fri Jun 3 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

1st Match – West Indies v South Africa

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Sun Jun 5 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

2nd Match – West Indies v Australia

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Tue Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

3rd Match – Australia v South Africa

Providence Stadium, Guyana

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Sat Jun 11 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

4th Match – Australia v South Africa

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Mon Jun 13 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

5th Match – West Indies v Australia

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Wed Jun 15 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

6th Match – West Indies v South Africa

Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Sun Jun 19 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

7th Match – Australia v South Africa

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Tue Jun 21 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

8th Match – West Indies v Australia

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Fri Jun 24 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

9th Match – West Indies v South Africa

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

Sun Jun 26 (50 ovs) 13:00 local (17:00 GMT | 22:30 IST)

Final – Aus v WI

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Match Preview                 Match Report

 

 

801 comments

Leave a Reply