IND vs WI Series 2017

Fri Jun 23 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
1st ODI – West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Preview Report

Sun Jun 25 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
2nd ODI – West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Preview Report

Fri Jun 30 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
3rd ODI – West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Preview Report

Sun Jul 2 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
4th ODI – West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Preview Report

Thu Jul 6 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
5th ODI – West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Preview Report

Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs)
Only T20I – West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Preview Report