IND vs SA 2018

Jan 05, Fri – Jan 09,
Tue South Africa vs India, 1st Test
Newlands, Cape Town
2:00 PM IST
Preview Report

Jan 13, Sat – Jan 17,
Wed South Africa vs India, 2nd Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
1:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Jan 24, Wed – Jan 28,
Sun South Africa vs India, 3rd Test
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
1:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 01, Thu South Africa vs India, 1st ODI
Kingsmead, Durban
4:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 04, Sun South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
1:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 07, Wed South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI
Newlands, Cape Town
4:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 10, Sat South Africa vs India, 4th ODI
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
4:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 13, Tue South Africa vs India, 5th ODI
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
4:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 16, Fri South Africa vs India, 6th ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion
4:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 18, Sun South Africa vs India, 1st T20I
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
6:00 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 21, Wed South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I
SuperSport Park, Centurion
9:30 PM IST
Preview Report

Feb 24, Sat South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I
Newlands, Cape Town
9:30 PM IST
Preview Report