England Vs Pakistan Series 2016

Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
1st Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Lord’s, London
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
2nd Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
3rd Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
4th Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London
Match Preview
Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5
Match Report

Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
1st ODI – England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Match Preview Match Report

Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
2nd ODI – England v Pakistan
Lord’s, London
Match Preview Match Report

Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
3rd ODI – England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Match Preview Match Report

Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)
4th ODI – England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
5th ODI – England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Match Preview Match Report

Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST)
Only T20I – England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester
Match Preview Match Report