England vs India 2016/17

Click here for Top 5 Eng vs Ind ODI’s

Wed Nov 9 – Sun Nov 13 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
1st Test – India v England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Match Preview Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5

Thu Nov 17 – Mon Nov 21 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
2nd Test – India v England
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Match Preview Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5

Sat Nov 26 – Wed Nov 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
3rd Test – India v England
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Match Preview Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5

Thu Dec 8 – Mon Dec 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
4th Test – India v England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Match Preview Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5

Fri Dec 16 – Tue Dec 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT)
5th Test – India v England
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Match Preview Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5

Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT)
1st ODI – India v England
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
Match Preview Match Report

Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT)
2nd ODI – India v England
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT)
3rd ODI – India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Match Preview Match Report

Thu Jan 26, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
1st T20I – India v England
Green Park, Kanpur
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Jan 29, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
2nd T20I – India v England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Match Preview Match Report

Wed Feb 1, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)
3rd T20I – India v England
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Match Preview Match Report

Click here for Top 5 Eng vs Ind ODI’s