Aus vs SL T20 2017

Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
1st T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Match Preview Match Report

Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)
2nd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka
Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria
Match Preview Match Report

Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:50 GMT | 03:50 EST | 02:50 CST | 00:50 PST)
3rd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka
Adelaide Oval
Match Preview Match Report